SUMMER AND WINTER 2017 EXAM RESULTS  !!!

100% pass rate both terms! Contratulations to all the students! Thank you to all our tutors!

EXAMS 2018

Music Exams

Iceni is an exam venue, covering Music exams with ABRSM (Classical and Jazz, subject to numbers), Victoria College, LCM, RGT, and Trinity.

Sign Language Exams

We also offer Sign Language exams on site, here at Iceni.

See below for current exam dates and deadlines to book exams with Iceni.


SUMMER 2018

ABRSM

Off-site Practicals

CLASSICAL: Mon 11th Jun - Sat 14th Jul

JAZZ: Mon 11th Jun - Sat 23rd Jun

Subject to numbers

Latest Online Entry: Fri 11th May

On-site Practicals

Wed 18th July

Entry deadline: Sun 20th May

Theory Exams

Sat 16th Jun 10.00 am

Latest Online Entry: Fri 11th May

Tue 6th November

Latest Online Entry: Fri 28th Sep


RGT

RGT Exams to be held at Iceni

Sun 8th & Sun 15th July

Entry deadline: CLOSED


LCM 

Wed 27th June

Entry deadline:  CLOSED


TRINITY

Off-Site Practicals - Bexley

Mon 9th July

Entry deadline: Sat 12th May

Theory

 Summer - Sat 5th May & Tue 8th May

Entry deadline: CLOSED

Autumn: Sat 3rd Nov & Mon 5th Nov

Entry deadline: Mon 17th Sept




SIGNATURE - BSL SIGN LANGAUGE

Wed 9th May

Entry deadline: CLOSED


Don't see your exam board? We can still book you in! 

For enquiries about other exam boards please call on 020 3632 3900 or email at info@surreystrings.co.uk.